Fri. Aug 23rd, 2019

Masters 2019: Final pairings, tee times and leaderboard – Round 4

tiger woods masters 2019Sunday’s final round at the 2019 Masters at Augusta looks set for an epic finish. Tee times have been moved earlier as bad weather threatens. Here’s what awaits.

masters 2019 final pairings tee times and leaderboard round 4 1024x853 - Masters 2019: Final pairings, tee times and leaderboard – Round 4

f676a0d2 tiger woods 1200x1000 - Masters 2019: Final pairings, tee times and leaderboard – Round 4

South Africa’s Louis Oosthuizen and Justin Harding, still remain in with an outside chance on the final day at the 2019 Masters.

Tee times for the final round were moved forward on Sunday, with severe weather threatening disruptions at Augusta.

Francesco Molinari fired a flawless six-under par 66 on Saturday, seizing a two stroke lead over Tiger Woods and Tony Finau in a thrilling Masters third round at Augusta National.

Italy’s Molinari, the reigning British Open champion, stayed patient through five opening pars as birdies broke out everywhere on rain-softened Augusta.

After birdies at six and eight, he erupted with four straight birdies starting at the par-three 12th — where his tee shot left him inches from the pin.

Masters 2019: Top leaderboard after Round 3

For the full leaderboard, see the Masters official website.

Player Total
Francesco Molinari -13
Tony Finau -11
Tiger Woods -11
Brooks Koepka -10
Webb Simpson -9
Ian Poulter -9
Matt Kuchar -8
Justin Harding -8
Xander Schauffele -8
Dustin Johnson -8
Louis Oosthuizen -8

Masters 2019: Tee times and pairings, Round 4

Tee times are all SAST and do not account for delays due to weather.

From first tee:

13:30: Aaron Wise, Marc Leishman
(Aus), Kim Si-woo (Kor)

13:41: Matthew Fitzpatrick (Eng),
Kevin Tway, Patton Kizzire

13:52: Henrik Stenson
(Swe), Hideki Matsuyama (Jpn), Cameron Smith (Aus)

14:03: Jordan Spieth, Tommy
Fleetwood (Eng), Corey Conners (Can)

14:14: Jason Day (Aus), Bubba
Watson, Lucas Bjerregaard (Den)

14:25: Justin Thomas, Phil
Mickelson, Jon Rahm (Spa)

14:36: Adam Scott (Aus),
Patrick Cantlay, Thorbjorn Olesen (Den)

14:47: Louis Oosthuizen (SA), Dustin Johnson, Rickie Fowler

14:58: Matt Kuchar, Justin Harding (SA), Xander Schauffele

15:09: Brooks Koepka (USA), Webb
Simpson (USA), Ian Poulter (ENG)

15:20: Francesco Molinari
(Ita), Tony Finau, Tiger Woods

10th tee:

13:30: Kyle Stanley, (a) Viktor
Hovland (Nor), Charley Hoffman

13:41: Kevin Kisner, Bryson
DeChambeau, (a) Takumi Kanaya (Jpn)

13:52: Rory McIlroy (NI),
Keegan Bradley, Gary Woodland

14:03: Jimmy Walker, J.B. Holmes,
Charles Howell

14:14: Kiradech Aphibarnrat
(Tha), Kevin Na, (a) Alvaro Ortiz (Mex)

14:25: Patrick Reed, (a)
Devon Bling, Keith Mitchell

14:36: Tyrrell Hatton,
Satoshi Kodaira (Jpn), Andrew Landry

14:47: Bernhard Langer (Ger),
Rafael Cabrera Bello (Spa), Eddie Pepperell (Eng)

14:58: Branden Grace (SA), Martin
Kaymer (Ger), Li Haotong (Chn)

15:09: Emiliano Grillo (Arg),
Zach Johnson, Billy Horschel

15:20: Trevor Immelman (SA), Alex
Noren (Swe)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *