Tue. Nov 24th, 2020

Next@Acer 2020: Here’s how to stream Acer’s ‘Connected Together’ Conference

Here’s what you need to know about the Next@Acer Global Conference. Watch the live stream here.

nextacer 2020 heres how to stream acers connected together conference - Next@Acer 2020: Here’s how to stream Acer’s ‘Connected Together’ Conference

Acer invites you to join the Next@Acer 2020 Connected Together Global Conference today, 21 October 2020. The company called on netizens to “connect with the future of premium technology and spectacular design”.

“Connect with cutting-edge technology, brand new designs, and the latest innovations at #NextAtAcer.”

Next@Acer 2020 theme: What you need to know

Time and place

The place is online (thanks, COVID-19) and the time is 15:00 South African Standard Time (SAST). If you’re watching from elsewhere in the world, that would be 6:00 PT, 9:00 ET or 14:00 British Summer Time (BST).

If you’re based in India, get ready for 18:30 ISD. China, set your alarm for 21:00 CST (Chinese Standard Time), while viewers from Japan can tune in from 22:00 Japan Standard Time (JST).

Those in Australia will need to be ready at 00:00 Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) on Thursday 22 October. New Zealanders, that’s 2:00 NZDT (New Zealand Daylight Time) for you.

Watch: Next@Acer 2020

Alternatively, you can also watch the event on Facebook Live.

The theme for this year’s event is “Connected Together”. Acer CEO, Jason Chen will announce what is “coming Next at Acer”, both for 2020 and beyond.

There’ll be amazing prizes up for grabs too, including an Xbox Box Game Pass for PC. To stand a chance to win, simply answer Acer’s four quiz questions during the live chat. Acer will be giving away no less than 40 Xbox Box Game Pass codes.

Stay tuned and “connect with the next generation of technology” at the event that brings together “professionals, students, creatives and gamers”. Acer also hinted that there’d be a “big reveal”. There are 10 hidden clues in this post on Facebook.

Next@Acer announcements

Also read – Here’s why password education should be age-appropriate

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *