Thu. Oct 17th, 2019

Soapie teasers: What’s happening in 7de Laan in May?

Another great month ahead.

soapie teasers whats happening in 7de laan in may - Soapie teasers: What’s happening in 7de Laan in May?

7de laan may - Soapie teasers: What’s happening in 7de Laan in May?

Soapie Teasers provided by TVSA. This article was first published by them.

Wednesday 1 May 2019

Bonita is madly in love. Willem receives reassuring news.

Thursday 2 May 2019

Vince is impressed by Aggie’s charitable heart. Olivia has a set-back.

Friday 3 May 2019

Nathan shares wonderful news with his colleagues. Vince has an important meeting with a professor.

Monday 6 May 2019

Willem makes an important decision. Diederik gives Olivia’s self-esteem a boost.

Tuesday 7 May 2019

André turns to Aggie for help. Olivia realises that her dream job is not what she had hoped it to be.

Wednesday 8 May 2019

Esti gives Willem advice. Matrone and Fikani discuss Connie’s journey to recovery.

Thursday 9 May 2019

Willem and Rickus are optimistic about their future. André gives Connie a pleasant surprise.

Friday 10 May 2019

The Heights gets a new tenant. Connie confirms an important appointment.

Monday 13 May 2019

Aggie shares work tips with Olivia. Xander and Vanessa decide to consult a professional.

Tuesday 14 May 2019

Nathan is thankful for a friend like Fikani. The Bruynwaves team prepare for another show stopping event.

Wednesday 15 May 2019

Esti has a wardrobe malfunction. Connie and Willem iron things out.

Thursday 16 May 2019

Nathan makes an important decision. André offers Willem professional help.

Friday 17 May 2019

Esti turns to Fikani for help. Hilda encourages Mariaan to open herself up to a chance at happiness.

Monday 20 May 2019

The Hillsiders receive shocking news. Bonita is devastated.

Tuesday 21 May 2019

André shares good news. Willem is upset with Chris.

Wednesday 22 May 2019

Marko and Esti get active. Jacob and Matrone reminisce about the good old days.

Thursday 23 May 2019

Justin is beween a rock and a hard place. Esti is not impressed with Marko.

Friday 24 May 2019

Charmaine receives shocking news. The Hillsiders celebrate Africa Day.

Monday 27 May 2019

Hilda and Jacob want to spread more positivity. Fikani and Alexa treat a familiar patient.

Tuesday 28 May 2019

Mariaan makes an unsettling discovery. Willem and Rickus don’t see eye to eye.

Wednesday 29 May 2019

Hilda and Jacob have a falling out. Connie comforts Willem.

Thursday 30 May 2019

The guys are excited about the start of the Cricket World Cup. Marko turns to Connie for help.

Friday 31 May 2019

Mariaan is not pleased with her family. Esti is angry with Marko.

Watch the latest episode of 7de Laan here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *