Mon. Oct 21st, 2019

Soapie teasers: What’s happening in 7de Laan in April?

Another great month ahead.

soapie teasers whats happening in 7de laan in april - Soapie teasers: What’s happening in 7de Laan in April?

7de Laan April - Soapie teasers: What’s happening in 7de Laan in April?

Soapie Teasers provided by TVSA. This article was first published by them.

Monday 1 April 2019

Karmen opens up to Jacob. Vince is thankful for Bonita’s help.

Tuesday 2 April 2019

Fikani and Diederik argue. Vince and Xander talk about their childhood memories.

Wednesday 3 April 2019

Vince is in a pickle. Connie enlists the help of law enforcement.

Thursday 4 April 2019

The police show up at the Welman house. Karmen gets a surprise.

Friday 5 April 2019

Alexa is blunt with Olivia. Will Jacob and Lesedi’s relationship ever be the same again?

Monday 8 April 2019

Beleef desperately needs another pair of hands. Nathan puts his foot down.

Tuesday 9 April 2019

Vince gets interviews underway for a new waitress. Rickus gets advice from Willem.

Wednesday 10 April 2019

Charmaine confides in Vince. Esti is frustrated.

Thursday 11 April 2019

Jacob is worried about Alexa. Bonita gives Connie a pep talk.

Friday 12 April 2019

Xander reassures Bonita. Kopano is at a loss to understand the new situation in Oppiekoffie.

Monday 15 April 2019

Willem is determined to follow through with his plans. Esti is caught off-guard by a request from Marko.

Tuesday 16 April 2019

Olivia and Diederik have big plans. Connie appoints a new boutique assistant.

Wednesday 17 April 2019

Rickus desperately needs to turn things around at T&T. Esti and an old acquaintance reminisce on their past.

Thursday 18 April 2019

Justin has an admirer. Alexa opens up to Nathan.

Friday 19 April 2019

Is romance in the air for Justin? Esti receives an unexpected offer.

Monday 22 April 2019

Marko is in for an unpleasant surprise. The new boutique assistant stakes her claim.

Tuesday 23 April 2019

Nathan offers to babysit Karmen. Esti vents to Diederik.

Wednesday 24 April 2019

Olivia is on a spending spree. Marko is convinced he made the right decision.

Thursday 25 April 2019

Mariaan gives Marko a new perspective. Xander offers Charmaine legal help.

Friday 26 April 2019

Rickus confronts Willem. Jacob reprimands Olivia.

Monday 29 April 2019

Diederik and Olivia have an argument. Karmen has a new confidant.

Tuesday 30 April 2019

Olivia finds herself in a predicament. Vince takes a drastic decision.

Marko and Esti prepare for a night out. Fikani lends a helping hand to a friend in need.

Watch the latest episode of 7de Laan here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *